I Am Not Ian McKellen, And Neither Is Richard Armitage

Bravo! I consider myself schooled. 🙂 Great choice of words, very powerful. Now let’s see you rap it. 😉

For those curious as to which play she was reciting, it’s Sir Thomas Moore.

Pretty witty Nell

This is for you Kip (my friend)…NOT UKIP (which is a somewhat fascist political party that nobody should ever vote for, but maybe they should learn more Shakespeare anyway.)

As you can see, it didn’t quite go as I planned it. This is not how Shakespeare should be performed.
Husband, you tread on my dreams!
For anyone who wants to see it performed properly see this vid of Sir Ian McKellen.

View original post

Leave a Reply

