Class is in Session

Summer is over and the term begins today. This means work is busy and my own class in Anthropology, “Motherhood of God in Asian Cultures” (promises to be very interesting), also starts, which means less time on my hands for blogging. I will try to get at least one per day. Hopefully have something up later today. I read an editorial this morning that sent me through the roof.

‘Natch. 😉

Addendum: And just to show you how busy I was, I did not notice I left and entire word out of the title until just now.

DUH!

2 thoughts on “Class is in Session

  1. What is “Motherhood of God” about? God’s mother? How to raise a god? I don’t understand and I’m getting frustrated trying to figure it out. I’m going to start flinging poo in a minute.

Leave a Reply

