Corrections

Yesterday I was exhausted, I mean really exhausted, and I expressed myself badly which resulted in a couple errors.

A. No nation other than Palestine has attacked Israel from the outside for decades.
B. Sadat was not a leader of Palestine, of course. But he was the leader of another Muslim country who fought Israel. His assassination is the first memory I have of a political event, teaching me at age 10 that peace is a dangerous business.
C. And in case I did not make it clear, “Thank you” to those who have been reading and giving positive feedback on my stories.

 

Leave a Reply

