Little Moments of Kindess.

I locked myself out. Damn stupid thing. The locks on this place are touchy and can flip accidentally. I normally *always* have my keys on me, but this time I stepped outside to receive a package and locked myself out. My neighbor let me use his phone. The property management company said I had to call a locksmith. Well, with the meager $33.00 in my account I had no idea how I was going to get back into my apartment.

The locksmith cut me a deal and my neighbor loaned me the difference.

Good people, doing good. It’s the little things that makes the world a great place.

Leave a Reply

