Dear U.K., Thank You for Making My Day.

#FoxNewsFacts

More #FoxNewsFacts

One thought on “Dear U.K., Thank You for Making My Day.

  1. I woke up a bit blah, it’s wet, it’s cold, my back hurts… Then I read this, now my eyes are watering and Sammy thinks I’ve at last lost it completely!
    When David Cameron says you’re an idiot it says it all!
    And I bet he doesn’t apologise on the ‘actual’ program, but I suppose that would be to much to ask.
    From what I’ve read, the word of this man has gotten people arrested? How do Fox justify using such nonsense? Shouldn’t propaganda at least be clever?
    By the by, Birmingham is a pretty average British city, quite near to Leicester, Oooh, aaaarrh! May be that ex plains a few things (sorry, uncalled for, but none the less stupid than the Emerson twerps ignorant silliness)

Leave a Reply

