And That’s as “Lady”-Like as I Get

And That's as "Lady"-like As I Get.

Has one ever noticed the louder someone declares themselves “a LADY!,” the more likely they are to sleep with your BF, steal 20$ from your wallet and talk trash behind your back?

It’s the same thing with men. The more I hear a man proclaim himself a “Gentleman,” the more likely I have found him to be texting his other GF while after my car door.

And if they claim to be a “Southern Gentleman,” back away slowly.

No.

Run away with great haste.

One thought on “And That’s as “Lady”-Like as I Get

Leave a Reply

